Name Position Email
Baranowski, Joni Early Learning Center baranowskij@addison.k12.mi.us
Barth, Samantha 4th Grade Teacher barths@addison.k12.mi.us
Bayes-Particka, Cristie 1st Grade Teacher partickac@addison.k12.mi.us
Beougher, Sarah Elementary Computer Teacher Beoughers@addison.k12.mi.us
Black, Christen Elementary Music Teacher blackc@addison.k12.mi.us
Brown, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher brownj@addison.k12.mi.us
Burke, Monica 2nd Grade Teacher burkem@addison.k12.mi.us
Christensen, Kelly 4th Grade Teacher christensenk@addison.k12.mi.us
Comstock, Kim 4th Grade Teacher comstockk@addison.k12.mi.us
Day, Sherri Kindergarten Junior Teacher days@addison.k12.mi.us
Dempsey, Diane Kindergarten Teacher dempseyd@addison.k12.mi.us
Dowling, Jessica KindergartenTeacher dowlingj@addison.k12.mi.us
Gietek, Joshua Elementary Physical Education gietekj@addison.k12.mi.us
Guerra, Robin Elementary Paraprofessional
Hoskins, Heather Elementary Secretary hoskinsh@addison.k12.mi.us
Hunt, Kyle 3rd Grade Teacher huntk@addison.k12.mi.us
Hurd, LuAnn Elementary/Middle Behavior Specialist hurdl@addison.k12.mi.us
Kennard, Christine 5th Grade Teacher kennardc@addison.k12.mi.us
Lucey, Jean Kindergarten Teacher luceyj@addison.k12.mi.us
Massey, Linda Elementary Paraprofessional
McClure, Kathy Elementary Math Coach mcclurek@addison.k12.mi.us
Morningstar, Terri Elementary Paraprofessional
Pickford, Tonya Elementary Paraprofessional
Ramsdell, Sherry 3rd Grade Teacher ramsdells@addison.k12.mi.us
Robidoux, Sue Elementary Paraprofessional
Santiago, Kathee Elementary Principal santiagok@addison.k12.mi.us
Skinner, Jen 1st Grade Teacher skinnerj@addison.k12.mi.us
Spink, Karen 5th Grade Teacher spinkk@addison.k12.mi.us
Spitzley, Sarah Special Education Teacher spitzleys@addison.k12.mi.us
Stemen, Suzanne 3rd Grade Teacher stemens@addison.k12.mi.us
Stevick, Mary Elementary Literacy Coach stevickm@addison.k12.mi.us
Sword, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher swordj@addison.k12.mi.us
Valdez, Tammy Elementary Paraprofessional