Name Position Email
Baranowski, Joni Early Learning Center baranowskij@addison.k12.mi.us
Bayes-Particka, Cristie 1st Grade Teacher partickac@addison.k12.mi.us
Beougher, Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher Beoughers@addison.k12.mi.us
Black, Christen Elementary Music Teacher blackc@addison.k12.mi.us
Brown, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher brownj@addison.k12.mi.us
Carol Ladd Elementary Secretary
Christensen, Kelly 4th Grade Teacher christensenk@addison.k12.mi.us
Comstock, Kim 4th Grade Teacher comstockk@addison.k12.mi.us
Day, Sherri Kindergarten Junior Teacher days@addison.k12.mi.us
Dempsey, Diane Kindergarten Teacher dempseyd@addison.k12.mi.us
Dowling, Jessica 4th Grade Teacher dowlingj@addison.k12.mi.us
Gietek, Joshua Elementary Physical Education gietekj@addison.k12.mi.us
Heather Hoskins Elementary Office Clerk
Hunt, Kyle 3rd Grade Teacher huntk@addison.k12.mi.us
John Williams Elementary Principal williamsj@addison.k12.mi.us
Kathy Reed Elementary Paraprofessional
Kennard, Christine 5th Grade Teacher kennardc@addison.k12.mi.us
Linda Massey Elementary Paraprofessional
LuAnn Hurd Elementary Behavior Specialist
Lucey, Jean Kindergarten Teacher luceyj@addison.k12.mi.us
McClure, Kathy Elementary Math Coach mcclurek@addison.k12.mi.us
Ramsdell, Sherry 3rd Grade Teacher ramsdells@addison.k12.mi.us
Robin Guerra Elementary Paraprofessional
Santiago, Kathee Elementary Computers santiagok@addison.k12.mi.us
Spink, Karen 5th Grade Teacher spinkk@addison.k12.mi.us
Spitzley, Sara Special Education Teacher spitzleys@addison.k12.mi.us
Stevick, Mary Elementary Literacy Coach stevickm@addison.k12.mi.us
Sue Robidoux Elementary Paraprofessional
Tammy Valdez Elementary Paraprofessional
Terri Morningstar Elementary Paraprofessional
Tonya Pickford Elementary Paraprofessional