Name Position Email
Beougher, Mark High School Science beougherm@addison.k12.mi.us
Braman, Manessa High School Teacher bramanm@addisonschools.org
Brown, Barbara High School Teacher brownb@addison.k12.mi.us
Carolyn Johnson Middle School Paraprofessional
Colson, Tom High School Special Education colsont@addison.k12.mi.us
Freshcorn, Maureen High School English & Spanish freshcornm@addison.k12.mi.us
Haag, Lisa High School / Middle School Computer Science haagl@addison.k12.mi.us
Ingels, Mike Middle School & High School Teacher inglesm@addison.k12.mi.us
Klee, Dylan Secondary Art Teacher kleed@addison.k12.mi.us
Kubish, Andrew High School / Middle School Teacher kubisha@addison.k12.mi.us
Lakatos, Lindsay High School / Middle School Teacher lakatosl@addison.k12.mi.us
Marcum, Kent Band | Choir marcumk@addisonschools.org
Mary Kelly High School Paraprofessional
McNett, Jessica Special Education/Co-teacher mcnettj@addison.k12.mi.us
Michelle McCombie High School Paraprofessional
Rosemary Yanakeff Secondary Secretary
Schwartz, Mike Social Studies schwartzm@addisonschools.org
Shelly Bruner Secondary Counselor bruners@addison.k12.mi.us
Sumner, Joe Physical Education sumnerj@addison.k12.mi.us
Wesche, Aaron High School Science Teacher weschea@addisonschools.org