Name Position Email
Beougher, Mark HS/MS Science Teacher beougherm@addison.k12.mi.us
Braman, Manessa HS/MS Social Studies Teacher bramanm@addisonschools.org
Brown, Barbara High School Teacher brownb@addison.k12.mi.us
Colson, Tom High School Special Education colsont@addison.k12.mi.us
Davis, Ashley Secondary Counselor davisa@addison.k12.mi.us
Fidler, Kellie Secondary Special Education fidlerk@addison.k12.mi.us
Freshcorn, Maureen HS English, HS/MS Spanish freshcornm@addison.k12.mi.us
Haag, Lisa HS/MS Computer Teacher haagl@addison.k12.mi.us
Ingels, Mike HS/MS Social Studies/English Teacher inglesm@addison.k12.mi.us
Josh Lindeman Secondary Teacher/Athletic Director lindemanj@addison.k12.mi.us
Kelly, Mary High School Paraprofessional
Klee, Dylan Secondary Art Teacher kleed@addison.k12.mi.us
Kubish, Andrew HS/MS Math Teacher kubisha@addison.k12.mi.us
Lakatos, Lindsay HS/MS Math Teacher lakatosl@addison.k12.mi.us
Marcum, Kent HS/MS Band | Choir marcumk@addisonschools.org
McNett, Jessica Special Education/Co-teacher mcnettj@addison.k12.mi.us
Schwartz, Mike HS/MS Social Studies Teacher schwartzm@addisonschools.org
Sumner, Joe HS/MS PE/Health Teacher sumnerj@addison.k12.mi.us
Wesche, Aaron HS/MS Science Teacher weschea@addisonschools.org
Yanakeff, Rosemary Secondary Secretary yanakeffr@addison.k12.mi.us
Yeider, Julie Secondary Principal yeiderj@addison.k12.mi.us