Name Position Email
Baranowski, Joni Early Learning Center baranowskij@addison.k12.mi.us
Barth, Samantha 2nd Grade Teacher barths@addison.k12.mi.us
Beougher, Mark High School Science beougherm@addison.k12.mi.us
Bradstreet, Kathy Secretary, Middle School bradstreetk@addisonschools.org
Braman, Manessa High School Teacher bramanm@addisonschools.org
Chandra Sizemore Middle School Paraprofessional
Char Halliwill Middle School Paraprofessional
Charlene Mayfield Middle School Paraprofessional
Cornett, Cynthia Middle School Science cornettc@addison.k12.mi.us
Davis, Deb Math / Science Teacher davisdj@addison.k12.mi.us.
Freshcorn, Maureen High School English & Spanish freshcornm@addison.k12.mi.us
Haag, Lisa High School / Middle School Computer Science haagl@addison.k12.mi.us
Ingels, Mike Middle School & High School Teacher inglesm@addison.k12.mi.us
Jennifer Howard Middle School Paraprofessional
Julie Yeider Assistant Principal yeiderj@addison.k12.mi.us
Kelly Bailey Middle School Paraprofessional
Klee, Dylan Secondary Art Teacher kleed@addison.k12.mi.us
Kubish, Andrew High School / Middle School Teacher kubisha@addison.k12.mi.us
Lakatos, Lindsay High School / Middle School Teacher lakatosl@addison.k12.mi.us
Marcum, Kent Band | Choir marcumk@addisonschools.org
McClure, Rob Math McClureR@addison.k12.mi.us
Merrill, Lora Special Education merrillo@addison.k12.mi.us
Rosemary Yanakeff Secondary Secretary
Schwartz, Mike Social Studies schwartzm@addisonschools.org
Sumner, Christy Special Needs Educator sumnerc@addison.k12.mi.us
Sumner, Joe Physical Education sumnerj@addison.k12.mi.us