Name Position Email
Beougher, Mark HS/MS Science Teacher beougherm@addison.k12.mi.us
Bradstreet, Kathy Secondary Secretary bradstreetk@addisonschools.org
Braman, Manessa HS/MS Social Studies Teacher bramanm@addisonschools.org
Cornett, Cynthia Middle School Science cornettc@addison.k12.mi.us
Davis, Ashley Secondary Counselor davisa@addison.k12.mi.us
Davis, Deb MS Math/Science Teacher davisdj@addison.k12.mi.us.
Freshcorn, Maureen HS English, HS/MS Spanish freshcornm@addison.k12.mi.us
Haag, Lisa HS/MS Computer Teacher haagl@addison.k12.mi.us
Halliwill, Char Middle School Paraprofessional
Hurd, LuAnn Elementary/Middle Behavior Specialist hurdl@addison.k12.mi.us
Ingels, Mike HS/MS Social Studies/English Teacher inglesm@addison.k12.mi.us
Josh Lindeman Secondary Teacher/Athletic Director lindemanj@addison.k12.mi.us
Klee, Dylan Secondary Art Teacher kleed@addison.k12.mi.us
Kubish, Andrew HS/MS Math Teacher kubisha@addison.k12.mi.us
Lakatos, Lindsay HS/MS Math Teacher lakatosl@addison.k12.mi.us
Marcum, Kent HS/MS Band | Choir marcumk@addisonschools.org
Mayfield, Charlene Middle School Paraprofessional
McClure, Kathy Elementary Math Coach mcclurek@addison.k12.mi.us
McClure, Rob MS Math/PLTW Teacher McClureR@addison.k12.mi.us
Merrill, Lora Special Education merrillo@addison.k12.mi.us
Schroeder, Rachael Middle School English schroederr@addison.k12.mi.us
Schwartz, Mike HS/MS Social Studies Teacher schwartzm@addisonschools.org
Sizemore, Chandra Middle School Paraprofessional
Stevick, Mary Elementary Literacy Coach stevickm@addison.k12.mi.us
Sumner, Christy MS Special Education Teacher sumnerc@addison.k12.mi.us
Sumner, Joe HS/MS PE/Health Teacher sumnerj@addison.k12.mi.us
Wesche, Aaron HS/MS Science Teacher weschea@addisonschools.org
Yanakeff, Rosemary Secondary Secretary yanakeffr@addison.k12.mi.us
Yeider, Julie Secondary Principal yeiderj@addison.k12.mi.us