Teacher/Office emails

Elementary Office

Angela Huston: angela.l.huston@addisonschools.us

LuAnn Hurd: luann.hurd@addisonschools.us

Harmony Shaner: harmony.shaner@addisonschools.us

Jennifer Olsofosky: jennifer.olsofsky@addisonschools.us

Kindergarten

Sherri Day: sherri.day@addisonschools.us

Diane Dempsey: diane.dempsey@addisonschools.us

Jean Lucey: jean.lucey@addisonschools.us

Brandi Parkhurst: brandi.parkhurst@lisd.us

First Grade

Monica Burke: monica.burke@addisonschools.us

Cristie Particka: cristie.particka@addisonschools.us

Jennifer Skinner: jennifer.skinner@addisonschools.us

Second Grade

Kayla Hall: kayla.hall@addisonschools.us

Ashley Harrison: Ashley.Harrison@addisonschools.us

Katie Valasek: katie.valasek@addisonschools.us

Third Grade

Kyle Hunt: kyle.hunt@addisonschools.us

Sherry Ramsdell: sherry.ramsdell@addisonschools.us

Suzanne Stemen: suzanne.stemen@addisonschools.us

Fourth Grade

Samantha Barth: samantha.barth@addisonschools.us

Kelly Christensen: kelly.christensen@addisonschools.us

Fifth Grade

Karen Spink: karen.spink@addisonschools.us

Special Education

Amie Jo Smith: amiejo.smith@addisonschools.us

Sarah Spitzley: sarah.spitzley@addisonschools.us

Specials

Christen Black: christen.black@addisonschools.us

Josh Gietek: josh.gietek@addisonschools.us

Dylan Klee: dylan.klee@addisonschools.us

Secondary Office

Julie Yeider: Julie.yeider@addisonschools.us

Kathy Bradstreet: Kathy.bradstreet@addisonschools.us

Ashley Davis: Ashley.davis@addisonschools.us

Jacki Deneau: jackie.deneau@addisonschools.us

Monica Flores: monica.flores@addisonschools.us

RoseMary Yanakeef: rosemary. yanakeef@addisonschools.us

Middle School

Cythnia Cornett: cynthia.cornett@addisonschools.us

Deborah Davis: deborah.davis@addisonschools.us

Josh Lindeman: josh.lindeman@addisonschools.us

Ryan Luppo: ryan.luppo@addisonschools.us

Kathy McClure: kathy.mcclure@addisonschools.us

Robert McClure: robert.mcclure@addisonschools.us

Rachael Schroeder: rachael.schroeder@addisonschools.us

Michael Schwartz: michael.schwartz@addisonschools.us

Special Education

Lora Merrill: lora.merrill@addisonschools.us

Christy Sumner: christy.sumner@addisonschools.us

Elective

Thomas Colson: thomas.colson@addisonschools.us

Joseph Sumner: joe.sumner@addisonschools.us

Timothy Wright: tim.wright@addisonschools.us

High School

Mark Beougher: mark.beougher@addisonschools.us

Manessa Braman: manessa.braman@addisonschools.us

Barbara Brown: barbara.brown@addisonschools.us

Maureen Freshcorn: maureen.freshcorn@addisonschools.us

Lisa Haag: lisa.haag@addisonschools.us

Michael Ingels: michael.ingels@addisonschools.us

Andrew Kubish: andrew.kubish@addisonschools.us

Lindsay Lakatos: lindsay.lakatos@addisonschools.us

Aaron Wesche: aaron.wesche@addisonschools.us

Special Education

Joannne Duford: joanne.duford@addisonschools.us

Kellie Fidler: kellie.fidler@addisonschools.us

Jessica McNett: jessica.mcnett@addisonschools.us